Contact Us

We welcome your comments, inquiries, and suggestions.

Contact Information

* Required Fields

If you don’t see what you want, just call us.  We will do our best to help you find it.

Order phone 1.800.660.4355
Fax 1.801.394.0607
Email npj@xmission.com

Hours: Mon - Sat

10 AM - 5:30 PM Mountain Time

Also open the first Thursday of each month for business until 7:00 PM. We are open for social knitting every Thursday from 5:30-8:00 PM. Join our all inclusive group! All levels of experience are welcome.

2012 Holiday Closures - We are closed for the following holidays in 2012:

Memorial Day: Closed Sat. May 26, Sun. May 27 and Mon. May 28.

Fourth of July: Closed Wed. July 4.

Pioneer Day (Utah Holiday): Closed Tues. July 24.

Labor Day: Closed Sat. Sept 1, Sun. Sept 2 and Mon. Sept 3.

Thanksgiving: Closed Wed. Nov 21 and Thurs. Nov 22.

Christmas: Closed Mon. Dec 24, Tues. Dec 25 and Wed Dec 26.

New Year: Closed Mon. Dec 31 and Tues. Jan 1.

We stock:

beads + buttons + yarn + knitting needles + crochet threads + crochet hooks + afghan hooks + knitting patterns + knitting books + knitting notions + sock yarn + lots more sock yarn + needlepoint canvas by the yard + needlepoint threads + needlepoint needles + painted canvasses + embroidery fabrics + embroidery + threads + embroidery books + needlepoint books + paternayan persian yarn + project bags + notion pouches + scissors + books about textiles in general + roving + bobbins + much, much, more..