Located at 241 Historic 25th Street in Ogden, Utah, we are a retail shop that carries quality supplies for all types of needlework.  We have been in business since 1973 and have amassed a vast array of threads, yarns, tools and fabrics--not only common items, but some unique and hard to find things.  

We are a knitting shop as well as a needlepoint shop and it will take us while to get all our intended product online.  Please visit often to see our product additions! 

If you don’t see what you want, just call us.  We will do our best to help you find it.

Order phone 1.800.660.4355
Fax 1.801.394.0607
Email npj@xmission.com

Hours: Mon - Sat

10 AM - 5:30 PM Mountain Time

Also open the first Thursday of each month for business until 7:00 PM. 

We are open for social knitting every Thursday from 5:30-8:00 PM. 

Join our all inclusive group!  All levels of experience are welcome.

2014 Holiday Closures 

We are closed for the following holidays in 2014:

Memorial Day Weekend:  Closed Sat. May 24, Sun. May 25 and Mon. May 26.

Fourth of July Weekend:  Closed Fri. July 4, Sat. July 5, Sun. July 6.

Pioneer Day (Utah Holiday):  Closed Thurs. July 24

Labor Day Weekend:  Closed Sat. Aug. 30, Sun. Aug 31 and Mon. Sept 1.

Thanksgiving:  Closed Wed. Nov 26 and Thurs. Nov 27.

Christmas: Closed Wed. Dec 24, Thurs. Dec 25, Fri Dec. 26  and Sat Dec 27. 

New Year:  Closed Wed. Dec 31 and Thurs. Jan 1, 2015.

We stock:

beads + buttons + yarn + knitting needles + crochet threads + crochet hooks + afghan hooks + knitting patterns + knitting books + knitting notions + sock yarn + lots more sock yarn + needlepoint canvas by the yard + needlepoint threads + needlepoint needles + painted canvasses + embroidery fabrics + embroidery threads + embroidery books + needlepoint books + paternayan persian yarn + project bags + notion pouches + scissors + books about textiles in general + roving + bobbins + much, much, more..


View Larger Map