Located at 241 Historic 25th Street in Ogden, Utah, we are a retail shop that carries quality supplies for all types of needlework.  We have been in business since 1973 and have amassed a vast array of threads, yarns, tools and fabrics--not only common items, but some unique and hard to find things.  

We are a knitting shop as well as a needlepoint shop and it will take us while to get all our intended product online.  Please visit often to see our product additions! 

If you don’t see what you want, just call us.  We will do our best to help you find it.

Order phone 1.800.660.4355
Direct Line
1.801.394.4355
Email npj@xmission.com

Hours: Mon - Sat

10 AM - 5:30 PM Mountain Time, Thursday evenings open until 7:00 PM

We are open for social knitting every Thursday from 5:30-8:00 PM. 

Join our all inclusive group!  All levels of experience are welcome.

2017 Holiday Closures 

We are closed for the following holidays in 2017:

Memorial Day Weekend:  Closed Sat. May 27, Sun. May 28 and Mon. May 29.

Fourth of July Weekend:  Closed Sat. July 1, Sun. July 2, Mon. July 3, Tue. July 4

Pioneer Day (Utah Holiday):  Closed Mon. July 24

Labor Day Weekend:  Closed Sat. Sept 2, Sun. Sept 3 and Mon. Sept 4.

Harvest Moon:  Closed Sat. Sept 23

Thanksgiving:  Closed Wed. Nov 22 and Thurs. Nov 23.

Christmas: Closed Sun. Dec 24, Mon. Dec 25 and Tue. Dec 26. 

New Year:  Closed Mon. Jan. 1.

We stock:

beads + buttons + yarn + knitting needles + crochet threads + crochet hooks + afghan hooks + knitting patterns + knitting books + knitting notions + sock yarn + lots more sock yarn + needlepoint canvas by the yard + needlepoint threads + needlepoint needles + painted canvasses + embroidery fabrics + embroidery threads + embroidery books + needlepoint books + paternayan persian yarn + project bags + notion pouches + scissors + books about textiles in general + roving + bobbins + much, much, more..


View Larger Map